Allergy Associates has partnered with Aspire Allergy & Sinus. Read the announcement here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy Associates & Asthma, Ltd.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Tempe, AZ & Mesa, AZ

26 total reviews

Allergy Associates & Asthma, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy Associates & Asthma, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEEANN C P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Anand is very thorough and explains what is happening and ways to resolve the allergic condition. I am very happy with the results of my visit.
STACY L W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great visit. Nice to meet the new PA in Mesa
SANDRA K J.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very thorough and very professional
IVY M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Answered my questions
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Anand is a very professional detailed Doc. Gives you all the options and is not pushy
IVY M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Answered all of our questions
IDALIA R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very informative and showed interest in my concerns.
GEORGINA S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love the Saturday appointments, I hope they continue with that. They are so professional and kind staff
GLORIA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
My experience was pleasant with the entire staff. I think mainly is for a patient to feel comfortable which creates ease to communicate better. Doctor Miriam Anand was superb. Thank you, Gloria Malfavon
GRAZIA B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good
DAHLIA R M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Educational, thorough. Dr. Anand answered all my questions.
ALFRED W E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and well explained
LINDA T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very thorough
HAROLD D B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience. I was treated with respect. My concerns were heard. I have some new things to try to alleviate my asthma. Before I forget, it was not a hurried visit. Very impressed.
ALICE J O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Miriam is awesome!
ALMA Q.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good
KATHLEEN F K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Anand is always helpful & her suggestions are noted as well as her recommendations for products for my allergies & asthma.
ANNA F T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Anand and her staff are both kind, courteous and efficient. It was a pleasure to meet with all of them.
DEBRA JEAN H.
Submitted 05/15/21
I was very impressed with the physician. She was very thorough and and came across very knowledgeable. Her diagnosis and instructions seemed very appropriate. I liked that the tests were done at the same location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very positive experience.
PATRICIA G W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Anand & staff were very thorough, efficient and friendly